Womb Wisdom.png

Saturday March 4, 2017

12 pm MST/ 2 pm EST/  7 pm GMT (90 min)

Get Ready to....

  • Activate your sacral chakra as your unique access to spirited sexuality and creativity
  • Conceive and birth either a child and/or your unique gifts and offerings
  • Cultivate manifestation power that will ensure ease and grace in your next venture
  • Hold powerful wombspace for gestation, loved ones or your tribe
  • Connect more deeply into the cosmic womb of creation
  • Clear energetic wounding held in your yoni

Excited?? Here's What's Next...

Invite Your Tribe!

Tweet: Join me at the Womb Wisdom live event to cultivate spirited creativity, vibrant sexuality &epic manifestation power! http://bit.ly/2kImYgG

Click to Tweet

Join me at the Womb Wisdom live event to cultivate spirited creativity, vibrant sexuality & epic manifestation power! http://bit.ly/2kImYgG

Mark Your Calendar

Click below to add this event to your planner!

Add to Calendar 03/04/2017 12:00 PM 03/04/2017 1:30 PM America/Denver Womb Wisdom: Reclaim Your Power to Birth and Manifest Womb Wisdom is a FREE 90-minute live event that will support you to cultivate spirited creativity, vibrant sexuality and epic manifestation power! http://bit.ly/2kImYgG GoTo Webinar Vibrant Souls sierra@soulvibrance.com false MM/DD/YYYY aPpoLYTsNzAEmOagWmEv25954

Download GoTo Webinar

Downloading the webinar software to your computer now will ensure your ease in joining us on the day of the event!

You can download GoTo Webinar here.