Womb Wisdom.png
chloecircle.png

Chloe Cousins is a light healer, channeller and spiritual midwife.  She is passionate about empowering people to fulfill their highest purpose through enabling the rebirthing process for healing and spiritual growth. She works with frequency and light to activate codes and keys held deep within each person so that they can unlock, birth & manifest their deepest desires and highest calling. She has taught in several countries and at sacred sites across the globe, sharing her transformative work with hundreds of people at a time.

"I would recommend working with Chloe to absolutely anyone and everyone I know! Chloe works with a deep gifted intuition, warmth, non judgement, authenticity and from a deep heart space, which I feel really helps support a true empowering releasing healing process." ~ Emma Stott
"Chloe’s work is infused with such a wonderful heart centered vibration that will be obvious to all who are ready to live life with an open heart. Chloe is such a wonderful healer for the current shift taking place awakening and empowering the divine feminine in all of us and allowing us to connect more fully with Gaia.” ~ Teri Allen

Saturday March 4, 2017

12 pm MST/ 2 pm EST/  7 pm GMT (90 min)

Join us Live & Learn How to...

  • Activate your sacral chakra as your unique access to spirited sexuality and creativity
  • Conceive and birth either a child and/or your unique gifts and offerings
  • Cultivate manifestation power that will ensure ease and grace in your next venture
  • Hold powerful wombspace for gestation, loved ones or your tribe
  • Connect more deeply into the cosmic womb of creation
  • Clear energetic wounding held in your yoni

You will also have the opportunity to participate in a powerful frequency meditation for clearing and activation.

Our Free gift to you!

Invite Your Tribe